Clint Sloan - Eastern Regional Sales Manager: AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

clint@degraziaimports.com

843-437-4141

Sunny Brown - Central Regional Sales Manager: CO, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, WI

sunny@degraziaimports.com

614-288-3248

Send A Message

deGrazia Imports

General Inquiries

info@degraziaimports.com

417.732.1668

USA Team



Cherie Rasmussen / Bookkeeping

cherie@degraziaimports.com

417-732-1668

Stacy Sherman / President

stacy@degraziaimports.com

O: 417-732-1668

M: 417-693-0044

Milko Miladinov - Eastern Regional Sales / Dievole Portfolio Brand Manager:

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

milko@degraziaimports.com

412-478-0125

  For more information regarding the producers

we represent, please visit:

Mailing Address:

844 Elizabeth St

Republic, MO 65738

Office: 417.732.1668

Jennifer Keefe - Western Regional Sales Manager: AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

jennifer@degraziaimports.com

714-767-7199