General Inquiries

info@degraziaimports.com

417.732.1668

Robin Riddell Jones - Marketing Manager

robin@degraziaimports.com

615-545-5153

Cherie Rasmussen / Bookkeeping

cherie@degraziaimports.com

417.732.1668

  For more information regarding the producers

we represent, please visit:

USA Team



Send A Message

Stephanie Fee - Director of National Sales: CO & TX

stephanie@degraziaimports.com

773-875-2086

deGrazia Imports

Mailing Address:

844 Elizabeth St

Republic, MO 65738

Office: 417.732.1668

Milko Miladinov - Dievole Portfolio Brand Manager/Regional Sales: IA, IL, MI, MN, MO, NE, PA, WI

milko@degraziaimports.com

412-478-0125

Zoe Skinner - Director of Portfolio Management/Regional Sales: DC, GA, LA, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA

zoe@degraziaimports.com

773-428-9639

Jennifer Keefe - Western Regional Manager: AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

jennifer@degraziaimports.com

412-478-0125

Stacy Sherman / C.O.O.

stacy@degraziaimports.com

417.732.1668

Ross Bouchard - Regional Sales Manager: CT, FL, IN, KY, MA, ME, NJ, NH, NY, OH, RI, VT

ross@degraziaimports.com

603-892-3835