Milko Miladinov  / Regional Sales Manager: IA, IL, MI, MN, MO, NE, PA, WI

milko@degraziaimports.com

412-478-0125

USA Team



Zoe Skinner / Regional Sales Manager: DC, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA

zoe@degraziaimports.com

773-428-9639

Send A Message

Robin Riddell Jones / Regional Sales Manager: LA, TN, TX

robin@degraziaimports.com

615-545-5153

Cherie Rasmussen / Bookkeeping

cherie@degraziaimports.com

417.732.1668

  For more information regarding the producers

we represent, please visit:

deGrazia Imports

Mailing Address:

844 Elizabeth St

Republic, MO 65738

Office: 417.732.1668

Stephanie Maschek / Regional Sales Manager: AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA

stephanie@degraziaimports.com

773-875-2086

Anne Zakin / President

anne@degraziaimports.com

847.254.2657

General Inquiries

info@degraziaimports.com

417.732.1668

Ross Bouchard / Regional Sales Manager: CT, FL, IN, KY, MA, ME, NJ, NH, NY, OH, RI, VT

ross@degraziaimports.com

603-892-3835

Stacy Sherman / C.O.O.

stacy@degraziaimports.com

417.732.1668