For more information regarding the producers

we represent, please visit:

Mailing Address:

844 Elizabeth St

Republic, MO 65738

Office: 417.732.1668

Fax: 417.732.7885

Send A Message

Cherie Rasmussen / Bookkeeping

cherie@degraziaimports.com

417.732.1668

USA Team



Ross Bouchard / Eastern US Regional Manager

ross@degraziaimports.com

603-892-3835

Anne Zakin / President

anne@degraziaimports.com

847.254.2657

Milko Miladinov  / Central US Regional Manager

milko@degraziaimports.com

412-478-0125

General Inquiries

info@degraziaimports.com

417.732.1668

Stephanie Maschek / Western US Regional Manager

stephanie@degraziaimports.com

773-875-2086

Stacy Sherman / C.O.O.

stacy@degraziaimports.com

417.732.1668

deGrazia Imports